Faculty of Arts Governance Committee
Internal web page

Committee's e-mail address: gov@mathstat.yorku.ca

Members of the committee

David Bakan
Marla Chodak
Robert Drummond
Ron Greenberg
Sonia Kociper
Georges Monette
Anne Pilgrim
LÚlia Young


Mail archives

Links on university governance

Please send additions, suggestions, etc. to georges@mathstat.yorku.ca

Last modified: Sat Nov 15 08:41:57 EST 1997