Welcome again

Georges Monette (georges@mathstat.yorku.ca)
Mon, 20 Nov 1995 11:59:34 -0500


Hello,
Billie Mullick and Clark Hortsing-Perna have been added to
our mailing list for the Work Process Review committee. The list
now contains:

"Renata Faverin" <rfaverin@YorkU.CA>
"Philip Kucharsky" <philipk@YorkU.CA>
Georges.Monette@mathstat.yorku.ca
"Bob Everett" <beverett@YorkU.CA>
dglass@YorkU.CA (Debra L. Glass)
jpesaro@vm2.yorku.ca (Joanna Pesaro)
lmcrae@YorkU.CA (Lorie McRae)
bmullick@vm2.yorku.ca (Billie Mullick)
clarkh@YorkU.CA (Clark Hortsing-Perna)

You can send a message to the entire list by sending it to

Work.Process@mathstat.yorku.ca

Bye,
Georges